calgaryla.blogg.se

Iskysoft video converter how to transfer machines
Iskysoft video converter how to transfer machines





You have to go to Services if anyone needs to know. You can't even see it in Task Manager to close it down. Please people I am a Network Administrator and I have tried to make this application work in Windows 10 and all it does is hangs on the desktop when I try to open it after registering it.

iskysoft video converter how to transfer machines

Product descriptions on the website misled me. The provided solution was ungodly terrible. The support rep’s communication skills were pathetic. My case was not answered in a timely fashion. Maybe they will go out of business and I am reporting them to the BBB.: The support rep did not understand my questions well. Here is what I have to say and I am going all over the Internet warning people. What a friggin joke! Customer service especially Ibraham Hawari who actually is with Corel is about as dumb as they come. I just bought the DVD creator (CPC) + Insurance Service. I have contacted whatever consumer agency exists, but despite Canadian offices, they are Chinese, so I try to let others know online so that they don't make the same mistake I did. They say they do NOT refund! I asked for one after 3 hours because their so called support's only suggestion was to download and pay for more. and then they refuse to refund your money and say they did try to help, but YOU were rude and did not use product correctly. What this company, Wondershare, does, is the trial and even the first, inexpensive item does not work.

iskysoft video converter how to transfer machines

The website seems so professional, and one place actually rates them well. My guess is it became known about their scam, so are trying again with a different name. Based upon research before trying, I found that this is owned by Wondershare, who used to own a differently names similar product.







Iskysoft video converter how to transfer machines